AUSTRALIA
WA Brownies Lifestyle 173/23 St Quentin Avenue, Claremont WA 6010 +61 8 9383 1340
WA Daneechis 30 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco WA 6008 +61 8 9388 1767
WA Hyperluxe 97c Flora Terrace, North Beach, WA 6020 +61 8 9243 1864
NSW The Lair 115 Hunter St Newcastle NSW 2300 +61 412 470 930
WA Turquoise Lane 123 Howe St, Osborne Park, Perth, Western Australia 6017 +61 455 555 464

 

NEW ZEALAND
AUKLAND I'll Take Three 10 Ballymore Drive, Pinehill, Auckland, New Zealand 0632 02 1022 12244

 

ASIA
BALI Drifter Surf Jl Oberio #50 (Jl Kaya Ayu), Seminyak, Bali, 80361, Indonesia +62 361 733 274
BALI Shop 11 (Potato Head Club) Jln. Petitenget 51 B, Seminyak, Bali 80361 Indonesia +62 361 361 058

 

USA
NYC Attrium 644 Broadway New York, NY 10012 +1 212 473 9200
MIAMI Attrium 1931 Collins Ave Miami Beach, FL, 33139 +1 305-695-0757
MIAMI Nic del Mar 475 Biltmore Way, Coral Gables, FL 33134 +1 305-442-8080
MIAMI I Shine 365 7292 NW 1st CT, Miami, FL 33150 +1 305-756-2005

 

Mexico
Mexico City J Boutique Paseo de Tamarindos 90 Col Bosques de las Lomas Mexico DF 05120 (5255) 2872-8043

 

Caribbean
BAHAMAS Carlo Milano Atlantis Marina Village, One Casino Drive, Paradise Island, Bahamas +1 242 363 1351

 

ONLINE
ONLINE Shopbop www.shopbop.com
ONLINE Asos www.asos.com
ONLINE Nasty Gal www.nastygal.com
ONLINE Revolve www.revolveclothing.com
ONLINE Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
ONLINE Planet Blue www.shopplanetblue.com
ONLINE Static Swimwear www.staticswimwear.com
ONLINE Free People www.freepeople.com
ONLINE Sports Luxe www.sportsluxe.com.au
ONLINE Sunkissed The Collective www.sunkissedthecollective.com
ONLINE Dianes Beachwear www.dianesbeachwear.com
ONLINE Gnossem www.gnossem.com
ONLINE Tiki Girl www.shoptikigirl.com
ONLINE Bikini Bird www.bikinibird.com
ONLINE Surfstich www.surfstitch.com
ONLINE The Girl and the Water www.thegirlandthewater.com
ONLINE Turquoise Lane www.turquoiselane.com.au
ONLINE I Shine www.ishine365.com